Olympic Community of Health Website
PositionName Affiliation

Roy Walker

Executive Director
Olympic Area Agency on Aging

Vice President

Jennifer Kreidler-Moss, PharmD

Chief Executive Officer
Peninsula Community Health Services

Sammy Mabe

Tribal Councilman

Suquamish Tribe


Hilary Whittington

Chief Financial Officer
Jefferson Healthcare


Joe Roszak

Executive Director
Kitsap Mental Health Services

meet our executive committee

2017 EXecutive committee members

The 2016 Executive Committee was elected by the Board on July 6, 2016. Committee members hold a one-year term in office and meet under OCH Board advisement. One of the main purposes of the Executive Committee is to prepare and make recommendations to the Board.

Click here for Meeting Dates and Materials.