Meeting Materials

Meeting packets, presentation slides, and meeting minutes are available for all meetings. Board meetings are open to the public and typically take place on the second Monday of each month from 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.


Select a committee below to access the archived minutes, presentations, and packets.

Committee Members:

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee operates under advisement from the Board of Directors and meets monthly.

Wendy Sisk 


CEO, Peninsula Behavioral Health

Thomas Locke

Vice President 

Health Officer, Jefferson County Public Health

Jennifer Kreidler-Moss


CEO, Peninsula Community Health Services

Andrew Shogren


Health Director, Suquamish Tribe

Roy Walker

Past President

Executive Director, Olympic Area on Aging  


Performance Measurement and Evaluation Committee

Dunia Faulx


Jefferson Health Care

Jennifer Johnson-Joefield


Peninsula Community Health Services

Kerstin Powell

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Jim Weatherly

Department of Social and Health Services

Vicki Kirkpatrick

Jefferson County Public Health

Kristina Bullington

Olympic Personal Growth

Michelle Mathiesen

Kitsap Medical Group

Elise Reich

Molina Health Care

Ileea Nehus

Salish Behavioral Health Organization

Rochelle Doan

Kitsap Mental Health Services

Finance Committee

Jennifer Kreidler-Moss

Chair & Treasurer

CEO, Peninsula Community Health Services

Beau Brown

Vioting Member

CFO. North Olympic Healthcare Network

Allan Fisher

Voting Member

COO. United Healthcare

Laura Johnson

Voting Member

External Relations Manager, United Healthcare


Contract Management and Compliance Committee

Stephanie Lewis

Salish Behavioral Health Organization


Caitlin Safford



Jonathan Schenefeld

Cedar Grove Counseling


Margaret Moore

Coordinating Staff Member

Board of Directors