Board of Directors

The OCH Board of Directors consists of leaders from tribal nations and health sectors in our region. Together they strive to steward a participatory process to identify the greatest areas of need and sustainable align resources and services to achieve the highest attainable level of health and well-being for all community members.

Current OCH Board of Directors

Heidi Anderson

Critical Access Hospital

Chief Nursing Officer, Forks Community Hospital

Alternate: Jennifer Wharton

Bobby Beeman

Board Secretary

Public Hospital

Director of Marketing & Communications,

Olympic Medical Center

Alternate: Scott Kennedy

Karlena Brailey

At-Large (Community)

Community Health & Food Access Coordinator, WSU Clallam County Extension

Cherish Cronmiller

Community Action Program/ Social Service Agency 

Executive Director, Olympic Community Action Programs

Alternate: Kathy Morgan

Ford Kessler

Substance Use Disorder Treatment

CEO, Safe Harbor Recovery Center

Alternate: Gill Orr

Jennifer Kreidler-Moss

Board Treasurer

Federally Qualified Health Center

CEO, Peninsula Community Health Services

Alternate: Mike Maxwell

Gary Kriedberg
At-Large (Medical/Clinical)

Manager, CHI Franciscan Harrison Medical Center

Stephanie Lewis

Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization

Regional Administrator, Salish Behavioral Health Organization

Alternate: Jolene Kron

Thomas Locke

Board Vice President

At-Large (Community)

Health Officer, Jefferson County Public Health

Keith Sprague

Private/Not for Profit Hospital

Executive Division Director, St. Michael Medical Center 

Alternate: Lori Kerr 

Laura Johnson

Medicaid Managed Care Organization

Associate Director, Operations

United Healthcare Community Plan

Kody Russell

At-Large Community

Executive Director, Kitsap Strong

Wendy Sisk

Board President

Mental Health Treatment

CEO, Peninsula Behavioral Health

Alternate: Jim Novelli

Vicki Kirkpatrick

Public Health

Public Health Director, Jefferson County Public Health 

Alternate: Gib Morrow

Roy Walker

Past Board President

Long Term Care/ Area Agency on Aging/ Home Health

Executive Director, Olympic Area Agency on Aging

Alternate: Jody Moss

Kim Freewolf*

Port Gamble S'Klallam Tribe

Special Projects & Grants Coordinator

Libby Cope*

Makah Tribe
Health Director, Sophie Trettevick Indian Health Center

Dolores Jimerson*

Quileute Tribe

Health Director

Seat is currently vacant

Suquamish Tribe

Brenda Powell*

Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe

Health Services Director

Britni Duncan*

Hoh Tribe

Brent Simcosky*

Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe

Administrator, Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe

*Tribes are governments, not sectors. Therefore, each Tribe is allotted on vote and may appoint alternates as desired.